Gosh,i ate alot today...i dun knw why but i did..I think maybe i have an eating disorder..like when im super sian/sad/happy...I EAT...
Today,was more like eating to fill my cravings...and im having a BIG feast later again...FAT :x WIERDS...i mean i know there something wrong with my eating habits...but their not say really unhealthy...for example..i will eat recess,skip lunch eat dinner..i think i do this 2 to 3 times a week and my recess is at 11? yeap...
its alright right? i mean...i still make sure im full...just some unnecessary binging at times..yeah...k..now that thats sorted...and out of my system..